Embassy Staff

Embassy of the Republic of Estonia in The Hague
Zeestraat 92
2518 AD The Hague
The Netherlands

tel. +31 (0)70 302 9050
fax +31 (0)70 302 9051
e-mail: embassy.haag@mfa.ee

Embassy is closed on public holidays of The Netherlands and Estonia.

Estonian public holidays in 2020:

24 February Independence Day

10 April Good Friday

1 May May Day

23 June Victory Day

24 June St. John´s Day/Midsummer

20 August Day of Restoration of Independence

24-26 December Christmas

For a meeting with the Counsellor please register in advance by phone +31 (0)70 302 9050 or by e-mail: embassy.hague@mfa.ee

In case of a consular emergency outside the Embassy’s office hours, please call the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Estonia, phone No. +372 6 377 000.

H.E. Mrs Kaili Terras Ambassador
Ms Mare Tropp
Ms Angela Breivel
Ms Eve Reincke  Adviser
Mr Fernando Julião
Administrative Officer